Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Adrienne Toberatober123@gmail.com
mark friedmanmarkfriedman55@me.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESAnnalyce Lorettoannalycem@gmail.com
Jordan Razzajordantoumeyrazza@gmail.com
GFSStacy Greissstacygreiss@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Vogelmanne_vogelmann@yahoo.com
KHSAnne Bernierarbernier@yahoo.com
Maggi Brooksmaggi.brooks@me.com
LLSColin Walkerthecolinwalker@gmail.com
Liz Heyerliz.heyer@gmail.com
BMSMaria Pettimaria.petti@icloud.com
Stacy Rybchinstacy@rybchin.com
CMSSloan Jamalisloany1@gmail.com
Mousumi Ghoshmousumi.ghosh@gmail.com
SESJessie McEnteejessica_noyes@hotmail.com
Naree Vinernareeviner@gmail.com