Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Workshop 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Annalyce Lorettoannalycem@gmail.com
Stacy Rybchinstacy@rybchin.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESJordan Razzjordantourneyrazza@gmail.com
Anca Micumicua@sacredheart.edu
GFSKatie Lynchkt.lynch@bitnternet.com
Elizabeth Vogelmanne_vogelmann@yahoo.com
KHSAnne Bernierarbernier@yahoo.com
Deanne McGuinndeecmcg@gmail.com
LLSColin Walkerthecolinwalker@gmail.com
Sara Robbinsara.n.robbin@gmail.com
BMSMaria Pettimaria.petti@icloud.com
Michele Bennermichellebenner@gmail.com
Sloane Jamalisloany1@gmail.com
Mousumi Ghoshmousumi.ghosh@gmail.com
SESCarole Chinn
ccgoog@gmail.com
Rita Harrison
ritaharrison2010@gmail.com
Naree Viner
nareeviner@gmail.com