Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Special Education (SPED) Parent Representatives
2019-2020
Committee Chairs:
Kate Grijnskategrijns@yahoo.com
Sivan Hong sivanhong@gmail.com
CES:
David Herlingdavidherling@gmail.com
Rebecca Martin rmartin510@yahoo.com
GFS:
Melissa Changmelissachang1@gmail.com
Michelle Vitulichmichellevitulich@gmail.com


KHS:
Melissa BalmermelissaLbalmer@gmail.com
Alison Reillyreilly2816@aol.com
LLS:
Namrita Talwarnt5678@gmail.com
Linda LipnerLinda.lipner@gmail.com
SES:
Kate Frascellakatefrascella@gmail.com
[OPEN][OPEN]
BMS/CMS:
Stefanie Buchalterbuchalter@mac.com
Laura Franklinlclfranklin@gmail.com
Abby Tolanabbytolan@gmail.com
SHS:
Sharuna Maheshsharunam@gmail.com
Stacie Curranstacieace@gmail.com
Susan Porretta susan_ten@yahoo.com
Transition/18-21:
Merrily Bodellmzbodell@gmail.com
Stepping Stones:
Kim GreenbergKimberlybgreenberg@gmail.com
Laura Leppertlamatucci@gmail.com
Outplaced:
Tina Borykdbory@hotmail.com