Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2018-2019

Julie McMahonjmpmcmahon@mac.com
Kate Grijnskategrijns@yahoo.com
PTA Reps by School:
CES Rebecca Martinrmartin510@yahoo.com
Sivan Hongsivanhong@gmail.com
GFS Michelle Vitulichmichellevitulich@gmail.com
Amanda Fahimiamanda.fahimi@hotmail.com
KHSRosie Curtisthelittlecurtisfamily@gmail.com
Alison Reillyreilly2816@aol.com
LLSNamrita Talwarnt5678@gmail.com
Linda Lipnerlinda.lipner@gmail.com
SES Kate Frascellakatefrascella@gmail.com
OPEN


BMSTina Borykdbory@hotmail.com
Stefanie Buchalterbuchalter@mac.com
CMSOPEN



SHSSharuna Maheshsharunam@gmail.com
Stacie Curranstacieace@gmail.com
Susan Porrettasusan_ten@yahoo.com


Outplaced RepNancy Wahlerngwahler@gmail.com

Stepping StonesJoanna Bornerjoanna.borner@gmail.com
PreschoolNicole Neilnphillips1127@hotmail.com