Tropical Storm Isaias Recovery Updates: Please click here for important information from the Town's Emergency Operations Center regarding recovery updates.

Parent Representatives by School

2020-2021 Committee Chairs:
Sivan Hong sivanhong@gmail.com
David Herling davidherling@gmail.com
   
Past Chair:  
Kate Grijns  kategrijns@yahoo.com          
   
CES:  
Elizabeth Schmeiser elizabethschmeiser@gmail.com
Tiffany Orlovsky tiffany.orlovsky@gmail.com
   
GFS:  
Melissa Chang melissachang1@gmail.com
Michelle Vitulich  michellevitulich@gmail.com
   
KHS:  
Melissa Balmer    melissaLbalmer@gmail.com 
Sophie Shuman sophiemelniker@gmail.com
   
LLS:  
Namrita Talwar nt5678@gmail.com
Lisa Farrell lisa.sarah.farrell@gmail.com
   
SES:  
Jane Smith pertillarj@hotmail.com
   
BMS:  
Laura Franklin lclfranklin@gmail.com 
Kate Frascella katefrascella@gmail.com 
   
CMS:  
Rebecca Martin rmartin510@yahoo.com
Abby Tolan abbytolan@gmail.com
Alison Reilly reilly2816@aol.com
   
SHS:  
Sharuna Mahesh sharunam@gmail.com 
Merrily Bodell            mzbodell@gmail.com
Susan Porretta susan_ten@yahoo.com
   
Stepping Stones:  
Liz Scafaro escafaro@gmail.com
   
Outplaced:   
Tina Bory kdbory@hotmail.com