Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Additional Information

parent volunteers

PTA Council Directory 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Stefan Baerbaer.stefan@gmail.com
Ritu Johoreyrjohorey@yahoo.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESJoanna Triscarijoannad1@yahoo.com
Tracy Malontracymalon@optimum.net
GFSMarisa Zermrm30cu@yahoo.co
KHSMary Chanmchanbutterfly@gmail.com
LLSStacy Lessingmom23ja@gmail.com
Ida HsuIda.hsu@gmail.com
BMSStacy LessingMom23ja@gmail.com
Kim Phillipsthephillipsgang4@gmail.com
CMS
SESMichelle Macrismacrism@icloud.com
Lee-Ann Kanthanlkanthansespta@gmail.com
SHSRitu Johoreyrjohorey@yahoo.com