Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives

PTA Council Health, Wellness & PYD 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Adrienne Toberatober123@gmail.com

Allison Keisman
akeisman@customerfinders.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESSivan Hongsivanhong@gmail.com
Brynne McClanahan
brynne_mcclanahan@yahoo.com
GFSKate Grijnskategrijns@yahoo.com
Meredith Pleitermeredith@pleiter.com
KHSRachel Frankrubyrach@gmail.com
Alice Sekharalicesekhar@gmail.com
LLSMarisa LambertMarissalambert5@yahoo.com
BMSKuku Flemingktfdolphin@gmail.com
Karen Hossainkarenhossain@hotmail.com
CMS
SESCristen Chittendencristenjo@gmail.com
SHSKris Greerkrisgreer@optonline.net
Stacie Curranstacieace@gmai.com