Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2018-2019

Michelle Benner

michellebenner@gmail.com

Allison Keismanakeisman@customerfinders.com


PTA Reps. by School:
CESJessica Wolffjess_wolff@yahoo.com
Annalyce Lorettoannalycem@gmail.com
Sivan Hongsivanhong@gmail.com



GFS

Kate Grijns

kategrijns@yahoo.com

Meredith Pleitermichellevitulich@gmail.com



KHSRachel Frankrubyrach@gmail.com
Alice Sekharalicesekhar@gmail.com



LLSKuku Flemingktfdolphin@gmail.com

Candice Mannino

candicemannino@gmail.com





BMS

Cynthia Overgard

cynthia@hypnobirthingct.com


Julie PodzibaJgirlinnyc@aol.com
CMSKaren Hossainkarenhossain@hotmail.com
Jennifer Clarkjenduffie@yahoo.com
SESRory O'Neill

roneill0@yahoo.com

Heather Bauerheather@nu-train.com
SHSKris Greerkrisgreer@optonline.net
Stacie Curranstacieace@gmail.com