Parent Representatives

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:  
     
  Adrienne Tober atober123@gmail.com
     
PTA Reps. by School:  
CES Brynne McClanahan brynne_mcclanahan@yahoo.com
  Meg Nisenson meg.nisenson@yahoo.com
  Jena Wider jmwider@yahoo.com 
     
GFS Catherine Gardiner cathymgardiner@yahoo.com
  Katie Lynch kt.lynch@btinternet.com
     
KHS Jenny McGuinness jennyrmcg@gmail.com
  Alice Sekhar  alicesekhar@gmail.com
     
LLS Marisa Lambert marisalambert5@yahoo.com
  Adriana Gatti adriana@getfitmom.com
     
BMS Trammi Nguyen trammi@littlegiblet.com
  Suzanne Allen sallen26@gmail.com
     
CMS Kate Schwartz kate.j.schwartz@gmail.com
     
     
SES Paul Raeder paulraeder@gmail.com
  Aris Urena-Vilage aris@vilageco.com
     
SHS Stacie Curran stacieace@gmail.com
  Alison Heisler alisonfheisler@gmail.com