Tropical Storm Isaias Recovery Updates: Please click here for important information from the Town's Emergency Operations Center regarding recovery updates.

Parent Representative by School

PTA Council Cultural Arts 2019-2020

 
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
  Ngassam Ngnoumen ngnoumenn@yahoo.com
  Netta Levy nettalevy51@gmail.com
 
PTA Reps. by School:
CES Laura Gosling lauragosling78@gmail.com
  Lauren Costello lauren@thecompetentcook.com
 
GFS Catherine Stillman catkoh@gmail.com
 
KHS Catrina Talarico-Hegarty catrinatalarico@hotmail.com
  Monica Mancusi-Ungaro monicamu4@gmail.com
     
LLS Dianna Walsh diannawalsh23@gmail.com
  Puja Dhanraj pujadhanraj@gmail.com
 
BMS Pavleta Landjeva-Mitev pavleta_bg@yahoo.com
  Karina Betfarhad ksbetfarhad@gmail.com
 
CMS Laura Gosling lauragosling78@gmail.com
  Lauren Costello lauren@itslaurenofcourse.com
 
SES Mana Raval manaraval@gmail.com
  Sarah Ferro sarah.ferro@nbcuni.com