Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representative by School

PTA Council Cultural Arts 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Ngassam Noumennngnoumenn@yahoo.com
Netta Levy nettalevy51@gmail.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESLaura Goslinglauragosling78@gmail.com
Lauren Costellolauren@thecompetentcook.com
GFSCatherine Stillmancatkoh@gmail.com
Elizabeth Burnimelizabethburnim@gmail.com
KHSRanda Trivisonnorandadrew@aol.com
Amy Falkensteinamyfalkenstein@live.com
LLSDianna Walshdiannawalsh23@gmail.com
Puja Dhanrajpujadhanraj@gmail.com
BMSShanette Fingershafing@mac.com
Karina Betfarhadksbetfarhad@gmail.com
CMS
SESAmy Frenchamypom@hotmail.com
Sarah Ferrosarah.ferro@nbcuni.com