Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representative by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2018-2019

Sara Pintat-Fuld

spintat@aol.com

Ngassam Noumennngnoumenn@yahoo.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CES PTALaura Goslinglauragosling78@gmail.com


GFS PTALaura Pendergastcurleylaura@hotmail.com

KHS PTARanda Trivisonnorandadrew@aol.com

Amy Falkensteinamyfalkenstein@live.com

LLS PTADianna Walshdiannawalsh23@gmail.com

Puja Dhanraj

pujadhanraj@gmail.com


SES PTAMicil Ryanmicilryan@gmail.com

Sara Ferrosara.ferro@nbcuni.com

CMSDeb Goldfarbdeb.kefer@gmail.com




BMSDanielle Teplicadrteplica@gmail.com

Karina Betfarhadksbetfarhad@gmail.com