Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Additional Information

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2018-2019

Alex Cirasuolo

alexcirasuolo@gmail.com

Trammi Nguyen

trammi@littlegiblet.com

PTA Reps. by School:
CES

Laura McCullough

lsmccullough@gmail.com

Katherine Beebekfbeebe@gmail.com
GFSLiz Hanlonreedelizabeth2002@yahoo.com
Allison Milesashiozawamiles@gmail.com

KHSStephanie Vergakissvergakis@gmail.com
Jen Weiljenzweil13@gmail.com
LLSKrisztina Rivelkrisztina@rivel.com
Kari Bleyveninda@gmail.com

SESGina Lewisginanozza@gmail.com

Lauren MacNeilwinstonlb@optonline.net

Jessica Hilljessica_m_hill@hotmail.com