Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Additional Information

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Author Series 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Dianna Walshdiannawalsh23@gmail.com
Trammi Nguyentrammi@littlegiblet.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESKatherine Beebekfbeebe@gmail.com
Deepa Rajagopalanrajagopalandeepa@gmail.com
GFSLiz Hanlonreedelizabeth2002@yahoo.com
Allison Milesashiozawamiles@gmail.com
KHSStephanie Vergakissvergakis@gmail.com
Jen Weiljenzweil13@gmail.com
LLSDianna WalshDiannawalsh25@gmail.com
Paula SotoTwokitties@gmail.com
SESGina Lewisginanozza@gmail.com
Susan Fennsusanfenn418@gmail.com
Jessica Hilljessica.marley.hill@gmail.com