Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council ArtSmart Chairs:2018-2019

Julie Gannon

juliegannon1@hotmail.com

Danielle Dobin

danielle@apifeni.com

PTA Reps. by School:
CES PTA

Jaime Beyda

jaime@mobeyda.com

Allyson Gottlieballysonbrooke@gmail.com
GFS PTACarly Walker Sterncarlyqwalker@aol.com
Mary Ballantynemaryballantyne@yahoo.com
KHS PTAColleen Coffeycolleencoffey@me.com

Trisha Tomodatcartelli@aol.com


LLS PTA

Tulika Sethitulikachandra@yahoo.com
Nicole Gerbermartin.nicole@gmail.com
Krstina Michaelskponte1@hotmail.com




SES PTA

Sara Scully


Felise Cooper

feline.cooper@gmail.com

Sharon Yuan

sharonyuan13@gmail.com