Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Art Smart 2019-2020
PTA Council Townwide Chairs:
Christina LangoneChristinahlangone@gmail.com
Danielle Dobindanielle@apifeni.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CESAllyson Gottlieballysonbrooke@gmail.com
Meg Nisensonmeg.nisenson@yahoo.com
GFSCarly Walker Sterncarlyqwalker@aol.com
Mary Ballantynemaryballantyne@yahoo.com
KHSColleen Coffeycolleencoffey@me.com
Trisha Tomodatcartelli@aol.com
LLSKristina Michaelskponte1@hotmail.com
Kate WilkinsonKatie.c.wilkinson@gmail.com
Shawna Machado-AidoneSrmachado78@gmail.com
BMSN/A
N/A
CMSn/a
n/a
SESLisa Popovichlisatpopovich@gmail.com
Felice Cooperfelise.cooper@gmail.com
Sharon Yuansharonyuan13@gmail.com