Westport Public Schools School Start Time Committee

Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:00 p.m. Staples High School Room 1028

Team Members: Christopher Breyan, Carolyn Caney, James D'Amico,

Jackson Delgado, Sandra Evangelista, Ritu Johorey, Melissa Kane, Suzanne Levasseur, Netta Levy, Marty Lisevick, Elio Longo, Christine Meiers Schatz, Jacquelyn Mellin, Vik Muktavaram, Colleen Palmer, Lauren Pitocco, Candice Savin,

Anne Spencer, Eugenie ten Cate, Christine Wanner

Agenda Items

- 1) Approval of meeting minutes
- 2) Review of presentations
 - Dr. Susan Rubman 10/10
 - Adolescent Sleep and School Start Time 10/16
- 3) Surveys and communication
- 4) Discuss possible recommendations
- 5) Any other School Start Time Committee business