## **Westport Public Schools School Start Time Committee**

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 a.m. Staples High School Faculty Dining Room

Team Members: Christopher Breyan, Carolyn Caney, James D'Amico,

Jackson Delgado, Sandra Evangelista, Ritu Johorey, Melissa Kane, Suzanne Levasseur, Netta Levy, Marty Lisevick, Elio Longo, Christine Meiers Schatz, Jacquelyn Mellin, Vik

Muktavaram, Colleen Palmer, Lauren Pitocco, Mike Rizzo, Candice

Savin, Anne Spencer, Eugenie ten Cate, Christine Wanner

## **Agenda Items**

- 1) Guest Speaker: Terra Snider Executive Director and Co-Founder, Start School Later, Inc.
- 2) Update on Parent Survey
- 3) Any other School Start Time Committee Business