Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Department Coordinators

Christopher Breyan, Science Coordinator, K-5
203-222-3620
sbreyan@westportps.org

Michele Cerino, Literacy Coordinator, PreK-5
203-341-1853
mcerino@westportps.org

Lauren K. Francese, Social Studies Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1399
lfrancese@westportps.org

Julie Heller, English Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1349
jheller@westportps.org

Ali Moran, Math Coordinator, PreK-5
203-341-2409
amoran@westportps.org

Stefan Porco, Math Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1471
sporco@westportps.org

Thomas A. Scavone, Music and Visual Arts Coordinator, PreK-12
203-341-1308
tscavone@westportps.org

AJ Scheetz, Ph.D., Science Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1373
ascheetz@westportps.org

Christine Wanner, Health and Physical Education Coordinator
203-341-2429
cwanner@westportps.org

Maria Zachary, World Languages Coordinator K-12
203-341-5131
mzachary@westportps.org