Tropical Storm Isaias Recovery Updates: Please click here for important information from the Town's Emergency Operations Center regarding recovery updates.

Department Coordinators


Michele Cerino, Literacy Coordinator, PreK-5
203-341-1853
mcerino@westportps.org

Lauren K. Francese, Social Studies Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1399
lfrancese@westportps.org

Ali Moran, Science & Mathematics Coordinator, PreK-5
203-341-2409
amoran@westportps.org

Stefan Porco, Mathematics Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1471
sporco@westportps.org

Thomas A. Scavone, Music and Visual Arts Coordinator, PreK-12
203-341-1308
tscavone@westportps.org

AJ Scheetz, Ph.D., Science Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1373
ascheetz@westportps.org

Holly Sulzycki, English Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1349
hsulzycki@westportps.org

Christine Wanner, Health and Physical Education Coordinator
203-341-2429
cwanner@westportps.org

Maria Zachary, World Languages Coordinator K-12
203-341-5131
mzachary@westportps.org