Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 4
Policy Committee
-
Virtual
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Postponed: Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Virtual
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4