Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
High School New Student/Family Orientation
-
Staples High School Media Center
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
SHS Grades 9 & 10 Back To School Night
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Sep 9
SHS Senior Parent Counseling Presentation
-
Staples High School Cafeteria, TSO-3-BOE-RM 307 Conference (30) [LED Display, Novo Pro Collaboration], WPS District Calendar
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
SHS Grade 9 Parent Presentation
-
Staples High School Cafeteria
SHS Grades 11 & 12 Back To School Night
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
College Financial Aid Application Night @WPL
-
The Westport Library, 20 Jesup Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Fri, Sep 30