Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Canceled: Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Staples High School
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Finance and Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Conference Call
BOE Meeting
-
Conference Call
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
Staples High School
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31