Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Canceled: BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 20
Policy Committee - Cancelled
-
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Policy Committee
-
Virtual
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5