Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Policy Committee
-
Virtual
Thu, Apr 1
BOE Meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 6
BOE Special Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
BOE Special Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1