Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Cancelled: BOE Meeting
-
The Westport Library, 20 Jesup Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Jan 11
CANCELED BMS 6th Grade Orchestra & Chorus Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CANCELED CMS 6th Grade Band/Chorus/Orchestra Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 12
CANCELED CMS 7th Grade Band/Chorus/Orchestra Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Jan 13
Finance and Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Westport Town Hall
CANCELED CMS/BMS Specialty Concert; Wind Ensembles
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Jan 14
BOE Meeting
-
Saugatuck Congregational Church, Hoskins Hall
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CANCELED BMS Chamber & Camerata Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CANCELED SNOW DATE: CMS 6th Grade Band/Chorus/Orchestra Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 19
CANCELED BMS Grades 6 Band Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CANCELED CMS Specialty Ensembles
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Jan 20
CANCELED CMS 8th Grade Concert; Band/Chorus/Orchestra
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CANCELED SES Grade 4 Orchestra & Grade 4&5 Chorus Concert
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED SNOWDATE: CMS 7th Grade Band/Chorus/Orchestra Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA, WPS District Calendar
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED KHS Grade 4 Orchestra/Grade 5 Band Concert
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED CES Grade 5 Band/Grade 4 Orchestra Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED GFS Grade 4 Orchestra/Grade 5 Band Concert
-
Greens Farms Elementary School, 17 Morningside Dr S, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED SES Grade 5 Orchestra/Grade 5 Band Concert
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED LLS Grade 4 Orchestra, Grade 5 Band, Grade 5 Chorus Specialty Concert
-
Long Lots Elementary School, 13 Hyde Ln, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Jazz and Java; Ensembles & Combos
-
Staples High School Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED SNOWDATE: BMS Chamber & Camerata Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED SNOWDATE: CMS Specialty Ensembles
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts WYAC Concert (Youth Concert)
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Transition Night
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts WYAC Concert (Youth Concert)
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Feb 5