Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Prof. Dev.
WPS District Holidays
Wed, Aug 21
Prof. Dev.
WPS District Holidays
Thu, Aug 22
Prof. Dev.
WPS District Holidays
Fri, Aug 23
Prof. Dev.
WPS District Holidays
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Prof. Dev.
WPS District Holidays
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Students' First Day
WPS District Holidays
Students' First Day
-
Wed, Aug 28
Students' First Day
-
Staples Players Parent Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31