Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Jan 29
CMS Task Force
-
Coleytown Middle School
CMS/SHS Specialty w/Special Guests SHS Jazz Concert
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Feb 1
CMS Task Force
-
Coleytown Middle School
Sat, Feb 2
Auditions All State High School Music Festival (North Haven HS)
North Haven High School, 221 Elm St, North Haven, CT 06473, USA
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
BOE Meeting
-
LOCATION CHANGE: WESTPORT TOWN HALL
Wed, Feb 6
Grade 2 OLSAT TESTING
WPS District Calendar
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Mood Meter Parent Workshop
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Feb 7
BMS & CMS grade 8: Transition to High School
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Feb 8
KHS grades 4/5 Chorus Play
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Feb 12
SNOW DATE: BMS & CMS grade 8 Transition To High School Night
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Teaching and Learning Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Fri, Mar 1
Board of Education Brown Bag Meeting
-
Westport Town Hall
Staples Players Studio Production Toquet Hall
-
Toquet Hall Teen Center, 58 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Staples Players Studio Production Toquet Hall
-
Toquet Hall Teen Center, 58 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, USA