Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Policy Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Oct 19
SHS Fall Parlor Concert
-
Trinity Episcopal Church, 651 Pequot Ave, Southport, CT 06890, USA
Wed, Oct 20
Education Summit with Mitchell Weiss
-
LOCATION CHANGE: Bedford Middle School
Thu, Oct 21
SHS Fall String Orchestra Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Westport Town Hall
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Band Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Westport Town Hall
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Finance and Facilities Committee
-
Westport Town Hall
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5