Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Board of Education Members


Chair
Mark Mathias
11 Juniper Road
(203) 226-1791
mmathias@westportps.org




Vice Chair
Jeannie Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 293-4254
jsmith@westportps.org




Secretary
Elaine Whitney
12 Colony Road
(203) 221-7335
ewhitney@westportps.org




Karen Kleine
64 Old Hill Road
(203) 858-4010
kkleine@westportps.org




Vik Muktavaram
3 Pumpkin Hill Road
(203) 292-6680
vmuktavaram@westportps.org




Candice Savin
17 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 227-6202
csavin@westportps.org




Neil Phillips
73 Wright Street
(203) 722-3234
nphillips@westportps.org


To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1026.