Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

 

Board of Education Members

 

 

Chair
Candice Savin
17 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 227-6202
csavin@westportps.org

 


 

 

Vice Chair
Jeannie Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 293-4254
jsmith@westportps.org

 

 


 

Secretary
Elaine Whitney
12 Colony Road
(203) 221-7335
ewhitney@westportps.org

 


 

Karen Kleine
64 Old Hill Road
(203) 858-4010
kkleine@westportps.org

 

 

 

Vik Muktavaram
3 Pumpkin Hill Road
(203) 292-6680
vmuktavaram@westportps.org

 

 

 

Youn Su Chao
12 Oak Street
(203) 557-4266
ychao@westportps.org

 

 

 

Lee Goldstein
31 Greenlea Lane
(203) 561-6795
lgoldstein@westportps.org

 

 

 

 

To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1026.