Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Members

Headshot of Lee Goldstein

Lee Goldstein, Chair
31 Greenlea Lane
(203) 561-6795
lgoldstein@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Liz Heyer

Liz Heyer, Vice Chair
57 Maple Avenue North
(917) 523-9076
lheyer@westportps.org

 

 


 

Headshot of Neil Phillips

Neil Phillips, Secretary
73 Wright Street
(203) 722-3234
nphillips@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Kevin Christie

Kevin Christie
7 Bruce Lane
646-245-9058
kchristie@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headship of Robert Harrington

Robert Harrington
7 Woody Lane
203-916-2654
rharrington@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Dorie Hordon

Dorie Hordon
12 Manitou Road
917-406-5660
dhordon@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Christina Torres

Christina Torres, Ed.D.
5 Rices Lane
chtorres@westportps.org

 

 

 

 

 

To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1025.

In This Section:

Recent News

Upcoming Events