Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Members

Chair
Candice Savin
17 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 227-6202
csavin@westportps.org

 

 


Vice Chair
Karen Kleine

64 Old Hill Road
(203) 858-4010
kkleine@westportps.org

 


 

Secretary
Elaine Whitney
12 Colony Road
(203) 221-7335
ewhitney@westportps.org

 


 

Jeannie Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 293-4254
jsmith@westportps.org

 

 

 

Youn Su Chao Headshot

Youn Su Chao
12 Oak Street
(203) 557-4266
ychao@westportps.org
 

 

Lee Goldstein
31 Greenlea Lane
(203) 561-6795
lgoldstein@westportps.org
 

Liz Heyer
57 Maple Avenue North
(917) 523-9076
lheyer@westportps.org

 

 

To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1025.

In This Section:

Recent News

Upcoming Events

-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA