Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Members

Headshot of Lee Goldstein

Lee Goldstein, Chair
31 Greenlea Lane
203-561-6795
lgoldstein@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Dorie Hordon

Dorie Hordon, Vice Chair
12 Manitou Road
917-406-5660
dhordon@westportps.org

 

 


 

Headshot of Neil Phillips

Neil Phillips, Secretary
73 Wright Street
203-722-3234
nphillips@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Headshot of Kevin Christie

Kevin Christie
7 Bruce Lane
646-245-9058
kchristie@westportps.org
 

 

 

 

Jill Dillon
9 Rices Lane
917-670-1578
jdillon@westportps.org

 

 


 

Headship of Robert Harrington

Robert Harrington
7 Woody Lane
203-916-2654
rharrington@westportps.org
 

 

 


 

""

Abby Tolan
1 Harbor Road
917-887-6205
atolan@westportps.org

 

 

 

 

To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1025.

In This Section:

Recent News

Upcoming Events

all day
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
-
MoCA Westport, 19 Newtown Turnpike, Westport, CT 06880, USA
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA