Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Town Wide Chairs:2017-2018
Adrienne Toberatober123@gmail.com
Andrea Mooremooreandrea@me.com
PTA reps by school:
CES PTATiffany Yiptiffany_yip@hotmail.com
OPEN
GFS PTAStacy Greiss
Tracy Porosofftracylauren@hotmail.com
KHS PTAKim Cemankjjohnson@mac.com
OPEN
LLS PTAJean Matrajeanmatra@gmail.com
Robinne Garfieldrobinnegarfield@gmail.com
SES PTAMaria Pettimaria.petti@xerox.com
Jen Greelyjzgreely@gmail.com
CMSAndrea Davittandreacdavitt@gmail.com
Galia Clemensgaliagich@gmail.com
BMSMousumi Bhattacharyambhattac@gmail.com
Erin Lorangererinmloranger@hotmail.com
SHSN/A
Powered by Finalsite