Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2017-2018
Merrily Bodellmzbodell@gmail.com
Julie McMahonjmpmcmahon@mac.com
PTA Reps by School:
CES Rebecca Martinrmartin510@yahoo.com
Namrata Talwarnt5678@gmail.com
GFS Kate Grijnskategrijns@yahoo.com
Amanda Fahimiamanda.fahimi@hotmail.com
KHSRosie Curtisthelittlecurtisfamily@gmail.com
OPEN
LLSSandra Sriharisandrasrihari@gmail.com
OPEN
SES Kate Frascellakatefrascella@gmail.com
Nora Caporalenoracaporale@gmail.com


BMSTina Borykdbory@hotmail.com
Jen Puttmanputmanj@att.net
CMSLaura Snowcinema1233@aol.com
Johanna Kievjkiev@hotmail.com

SHSStacie Curranstacieace@gmail.com
Merrily Bodellmzbodell@gmail.com.com
Susan Porrettasusan_ten@yahoo.com


Outplaced RepNancy Wahlerngwahler@gmail.com

Stepping StonesMichelle Vitulichmichellevitulich@gmail.com
PreschoolJoanna Bornerjoanna.borner@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite