Parent Representatives

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2017-2018

Danielle Teplica

dteplica@optonline.net

Michelle Bennermichellebenner@gmail.com


PTA Reps. by School:
CESJessica Wolffjess_wolff@yahoo.com
Annalyce Lorettoannalycem@gmail.com
GFS

Kate Grijns

kategrijns@yahoo.com

Julia Bathjuliabath@yahoo.com


KHSBarbara Lincoln

sbcglincoln@gmail.com


Karen Hossainkarenhossain@hotmail.com


LLSKuku Flemingktfdolphin@gmail.com

Candice Manninocandicemannino@gmail.com



BMSLaren Loscalzokaren.loscalzo@gmail.com


Cynthia Overgard

cynthia@hypnobirthingct.com


Julie PodzibaJgirlinnyc@aol.com
CMSJennifer Clarkjenduffie@yahoo.com
Kathy Denkemjrkate13@gmail.com
SESRory O'Neill

roneill0@yahoo.com

Rebecca Orenrebeccagoren@gmail.com
SHSNancy Wilsonlwilson2@optonline.net
Stacie Curranstacieace@gmail.com


Powered by Finalsite