Parent Representative by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2017-2018

Lee Goldstein

leegoldstein@yahoo.com

Sara Pintat-Fuldspintat@aol.com
PTA Reps. by School:
CES PTADeb Goldfarbdeb.kefer@gmail.com
Preetika Narangpreetika_21@yahoo.com
GFS PTALaura Pendergastcurleylaura@hotmail.com

KHS PTARanda Trivisonnorandadrew@aol.com

Brittany Provinobrittneyprovino@gmail.com

LLS PTAMichelle Mechanicmichellemechanic@gmail.com

Ngassam Ngnoumen

ngnoumenn@yahoo.com


SES PTAMicil Ryanmicilryan@gmail.com

Sara Ferrosara.ferro@nbcuni.com

CMSColleen Coffeycolleencoffey@me.com

Deb Goldfarbdeb.kiefer@gmail.com

BMSDanielle Teplicadrteplica@gmail.com

Karina Betfarhadksbetfarhad@gmail.com

Powered by Finalsite