Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council Townwide Chairs:2017-2018

Andrea Berkley

andreafberkley@gmail.com

Alex Cirasuolo

alexcirasuolo@gmail.com

PTA Reps. by School:
CESChristina LangoneChristinaHLangone@gmail.com
Laura McCulloughlsmccullough@gmail.com
GFSKatherine Copersinokcopersino@gmail.com
Allison Miles

KHSStephanie Vergakissvergakis@gmail.com
Jen Weiljenzweil13@gmail.com
LLSKrisztina Rivelkrisztina@rivel.com
Kari Bleyveninda@gmail.com

SESMelissa Liguorimmliguori@yahoo.com

Mark Gilrainmarkgilrain@gmail.com

Maria Pettimarriage.petti@icloud.com





Powered by Finalsite