Parent Representatives by School

PTA Council ArtSmart Chairs:2017-2018

Michelle Mechanic

michellemechanic@gmail.com

Julie Gannon

juliegannon1@hotmail.com

PTA Reps. by School:
CES PTA

Kristen Ledenko

kristen.ledenko@gmail.com

Jaime Beydajaime@mobeyda.com
GFS PTACarly Walker Sterncarlyqwalker@aol.com
Danielle Dobindanielle@apifeni.com
KHS PTATabitha Nguyenthnguyennyc@yahoo.com

Colleen Coffeycolleencoffey@gmail.com


LLS PTA

Nicole Gerbermartin.nicole@gmail.com
Sandy Sriharisandrasrihari@yahoo.com
Kara Lehrerkjlehrer@me.com
Rebecca Samuelrebeccasamuel74@gmail.com


SES PTA

Jessica Hill

jessica_m_hill@hotmail.com

Sooo-z Mastropietro

Sooo-z@mastropiece.com

Cindi Sunjka

cindishim@yahoo.com





Powered by Finalsite