Department Coordinators

Lauren K. Francese, Social Studies Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1399
lfrancese@westportps.org

Julie Heller, English Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1349
jheller@westportps.org

Andrew Hill, Math Coordinator
203-341-1471
ahill@westportps.org

Thomas A. Scavone, Music and Visual Arts Coordinator, PreK-12
203-341-1308
tscavone@westportps.org

AJ Scheetz, Ph.D., Science Coordinator, 6-12
203-341-1373
ascheetz@westportps.org

Christine Wanner, Health and Physical Education Coordinator
203-341-2429
cwanner@westportps.org

Maria Zachary, World Languages Coordinator K-12
203-341-5131
mzachary@westportps.org




Powered by Finalsite