Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Board of Education Members


Chair

Michael Gordon
104 Clapboard Hill Road
(203) 255-2244
mgordon@westportps.org

Vice Chair

Jeannie Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane
(203)293-4254
jsmith@westportps.org

Secretary

Elaine Whitney
12 Colony Road
(203) 221-7335
ewhitney@westportps.org

Mark Mathias
11 Juniper Road
(203) 226-1791
mmathias@westportps.org

Karen Kleine
64 Old Hill Road
(203)858-4010
kkleine@westportps.org

Vik Muktavaram
3 Pumpkin Hill Road
(203)292-6680
vmuktavaram@westportps.org

Candice Savin
17 Twin Falls Lane
(203) 227-6202
csavin@westportps.org

To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at: boe@westportps.org

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1026.

Powered by Finalsite